Vice Chancellor - Prof. Dr. Hassan Amir Shah, Sitara-i-Imtiaz

                                   Home    About Us | VC's Page | Admissions | Academics | Facilities | Library | Affiliation | Jobs  | Latest News | Upcoming Events | Contact us                          

Information for

Information about

Quick Links

Search


   WWW GCU
Quick Links on WWW
Last Modified
You are Visitor #

 

click analytics
 
Since 02-08-13

GCU E-Mails: Administrative

 

 

Administrative Officials (A-Z)

 

Department Name

Email Address

Additional Registrar (Admis.)

dyregistraradmis@gcu.edu.pk

Additional Registrar-I

additionalregistrar@gcu.edu.pk

Campus Counselor

campuscounselor@gcu.edu.pk

Campus Engineer

campusengineer@gcu.edu.pk

Chief Librarian

chieflibrarian@gcu.edu.pk

Confidential Branch

confidentialbranch@gcu.edu.pk

Controller of Examination

examination@gcu.edu.pk

Director (ORIC)

director_dric@gcu.edu.pk

Director AP&EL

directorapel@gcu.edu.pk

Director Facilities

dir.facilities@gcu.edu.pk

Director P & D

directorplanning@gcu.edu.pk

Director QEC

directorqec@gcu.edu.pk

Director Students Affairs

director.studentaffairs@gcu.edu.pk

Dy. Registrar (Academic)

dyregistraracad@gcu.edu.pk

Dy. Registrar (E & A)

tahir@gcu.edu.pk

Director Intermediate Studies

dir-inter-studies@gcu.edu.pk

Iqbal Hostel

iqbalhostel@gcu.edu.pk

Medical Officer

Medical.officer@gcu.edu.pk

P. A to Vice Chancellor

secretary_vc@gcu.edu.pk

Placement Officer

placement@gcu.edu.pk

Public Relation Officer

pro@gcu.edu.pk

Purchase Office

purchases@gcu.edu.pk

Registrar

registrar@gcu.edu.pk

Sr. Protocol Officer

protocolofficer@gcu.edu.pk

Studentís Counselor

Studentcounselor@gcu.edu.pk

System Analyst

systemanalyst@gcu.edu.pk

Treasurer

treasurer@gcu.edu.pk

 

 

 

 


GCU E-Mails


GCU E-Mails


 

Vice Chancellor
Deans
Academic
Administrative
 

 

Scholarships/Fin.Aid | Societies | AP&EL  |  QEC | GCU Telephone | Downloads | GCU Emails  

Web Feed Back

© Copyright 2002- Chief Librarian GC University Library, Lahore. All Rights Reserved,   Disclaimer

Credits